Dealer Locator2018-10-16T07:28:45+00:00

CORPORATE OFFICE

Star Infomatic Pvt. Ltd.
B1-626, 2nd Floor, Janak Puri,
New Delhi-110058, India
Toll Free: +91 9899002699 | +91 11 41586770
Email: info@star-technologies.co.in
www.star-technologies.co.in

INDIA

Assam

Star Technologies,Assam
Village-Azara Gosaipara. P.O/P.S-Azara
Guwahati, Assam-781017
Mob: +91-8777016119
assam@star-technologies.co.in

Bhopal

Star Infomatic Pvt Ltd.
508, 4th floor, CORPORATE BUSINESS CHAMBER,
Plot no.17, ISBT Commercial Complex,
Hoshangabad road, Bhopal -11
Email: bhopal@tar-technologies.co.in
Phone: +91-987454499

Kerala

C P Enterprises
Address: Canal Road, Kallupalam,
Kottakkakom Ward
Kollam-691013, India
Email: cpenterpriseskollam@gmail.com
Phone: +91-9846531531

Mumbai

Star Infomatic Pvt. Ltd.
Address: S-250, Ground floor, Sector-4,
Airoli, Navi Mumbai-400708, India
Email: mumbai@star-technologies.co.in
Phone: +91-9899002699

Bangaluru

Star Infomatic Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No.11,House of Lords,15&16,
St.Marks Road,Adjoining MG Road,
Bangaluru-560001
Email: bangalore@star-technologies.co.in
Phone: +91-9870456622

Hyderabad

Star Infomatic Pvt. Ltd.
Address: Vasavi’s Shreemukh Complex, 201, 2nd Floor
Himayat Nagar
Landmark: Above Swagath Grand Hotel
Hyderabad
Email: hyderabad@star-technologies.co.in
Phone: +91-9899002699

Kolkata

Maruti Fiber Com
Address: 6, 2nd Floor,
Mango Lane, Kolkatta, India
Email: kolkata@star-technologies.co.in
Phone: +91-8777016119

Zeal Broadband Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Address: 1/1A, Biplabi Anukul Chandra Street
Kolkata-700072, India
Email: kolkata@star-technologies.co.in
Phone: +91-9899002699

Punjab

Maruti Fiber Com
Address: Cabin 103, 1st Floor, SCO-18
Feroze Gandhi Market,
Ludhiana, Punjab-141001, India
Email: ludhiana@star-technologies.co.in
Phone: +91-9990896660

WORLDWIDE

AFRICA

Fiber Tools & Technologies Limited
Address: Westlands, Nairobi-Kenya
Email: keffer@star-technologies.co.in
Phone +254 710 438 086

USA

Star Technologies Inc.
Address: IL 60173, USA
Email: info@star-technologies.us
Phone : +12242135828

MIDDLE EAST

Vani Computer Equipment and Requisites Trading LLC
Address: Office #1303, Musalla Tower, 13th Floor,
PO Box: 392943, Bur Dubai, Dubai – UAE
Email: rajiv@vaniit.com
Phone: +971566006383

Request Call BackRequest Call Back

WhatsApp WhatsApp us